Main phone number: 978.598.5000

(Email addresses: first initial + last name (at)

Amy Consalvi, Director of Interpretation, x125

Mary Delaney, Director of Marketing, x111

Anna Farwell, Media and Rentals Coordinator, x118

Laura Garrity-Arquitt, Registrar, x116

Lise Graham, Visitor Services & Membership Coordinator, x121

Susan McKie, Visitor Services & Events Assistant, x117

Lynn Philbin, Deputy Director, x123

Kent Russell, Executive Director, x112

Megan Senecal, Visitor Services & Events Assistant, x117

Melanie Trottier, Executive Coordinator x113